Skip to Main Content
Hofstra University Library
Toggle navigation
START YOUR RESEARCH
Ask a Librarian
Book a Research Consultation
Research Tools
Explore Research Guides
Get Citation Help
Contact the Writing Center
Where to Study in Axinn Library
Reserve a Study Room
SERVICES
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation & Borrowing
Computers & Technology
PridePrint
Suggest a Book or Journal
Faculty Services
Student Services
COLLECTIONS
eBooks
Videos/Films
Course Reserves
Special Collections & University Archives
Dissertations & Theses
ABOUT US
Dean's Welcome
University Libraries
Hours Open
Subject Specialist
Library Floor Maps
Library Directory
MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT
ASK US
Hofstra University Library Home
LibGuides
Research Learning
Finding Digital Images
Museums of New York City
Search this Guide
Search
Finding Digital Images
Guide to web-based licensed and open source image collections
Home
Find Images
Art Image Collections
Architectural Image Collections
Photographic Image Collections
Museums of New York City
Other Major Museums
Copyright Information
Citing Images
Toggle Dropdown
Citing Images
How to Avoid Plagiarism
Profile
Margaret Burke
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Axinn Library
Room 902M
margaret.g.burke@hofstra.edu
516-463-6448
Subjects:
Drama and Dance
,
Fine Arts/Art History
,
Music
,
Romance Languages and Literatures
,
Women's Studies
Museums of New York City
Asia Society
The Brooklyn Museum of Art
The Cloisters
Frick Collection
Guggenheim Museum
J. Pierpont Morgan Library
The Jewish Museum
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Museum of Modern Art (MOMA)
The Queens Museum
Tenement Museum
Whitney Museum
Museum of Arts and Design
<<
Previous:
Photographic Image Collections
Next:
Other Major Museums >>
