ZarbVirtualLibrary

RKMA Publications

RKMA publishes 12 biennial market research handbooks, as follows:

• Business-to-Business Marketing

• Consumer Behavior

• Consumer Marketing

• Consumer Use of the Internet & Mobile

• Entertainment, Media & Advertising Market Research Handbook

• Healthcare Business Market Research Handbook

• International Consumer Markets

• Leisure Business Market Research Handbook

• Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research Handbook

• Retail Business Market Research Handbook

• Sports Marketing

• Travel & Tourism Market Research Handbook

Business Expert Press

iG Library is a new generation eBook platform developed by iG Publishing. Its simple and user friendly interface helps you to retrieve information from huge eBook collections using a single click. It employs a powerful clustering engine to help you quickly analyze search results as well as to discover related topics.

OECD Economic Surveys

OECD Economic Surveys are periodic reviews of member and non-member economies. Reviews of member and some non-member economies are on a two-year cycle; other selected non-member economies are also reviewed from time to time. Each Economic Survey provides a comprehensive analysis of economic developments, with chapters covering key economic challenges and policy recommendations addressing these challenges.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) 

Over 200,000n ebooks from across the academic spectrum.

Please review the following link to learn how to download ebooks from this collection, EBSCO eBooks: eBooks Basics