Skip to Main Content Hofstra University Library

Top Right Graphic

START YOUR RESEARCH

Ask a Librarian

Book a Research Consultation

Research Tools

Explore Research Guides

Get Citation Help

Contact the Writing Center

Where to Study in Axinn Library

Reserve a Study Room

SERVICES

Course Reserves

Interlibrary Loan

Circulation & Borrowing

Computers & Technology

PridePrint

Suggest a Book or Journal

Faculty Services

Student Services

COLLECTIONS

eBooks

Videos/Films

Course Reserves

Special Collections & University Archives

Dissertations & Theses

ABOUT US

Dean's Welcome

University Libraries

Hours Open

Subject Specialist

Library Floor Maps

Library Directory

MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT

ASK US

Hofstra University Library Home
LibGuides
NewWebsiteSubpages
ZarbVirtualLibrary
Harvard Business Review

Search this Guide

ZarbVirtualLibrary

Home
Cabells
- Ulrich's
- Scopus
Business Databases By Subject
- Databases A-Z and Journal Finder
- Country Political Risk
Ebooks and Print Books
Research Guide for Specific Courses
- Special Topic Research Guides
Tutorials
- Simmons Insights
Faculty Services
- How to book a class with the Library Subject Specialist Bill Caniano
Student Services
University Advising

Harvard Business Review

Harvard Business Review articles can be found in the database Business Source Premier from 1922 to present.

<< Previous: Harvard Business School Select Case Study Collection
Next: Harvard Core Curriculum >>

Last Updated: Dec 6, 2023 12:39 PM
URL: https://libguides.hofstra.edu/ZARB
Print Page

Staff Login to LibApps

Subjects: Accounting/Business/Finance/Marketing, Finance, Information Systems and Business Analytics, Management, Entrepreneurship, and General Business, Marketing and International Business

This site is compliant with the W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines
HOFSTRA UNIVERSITY Hempstead, NY 11549-1000 (516) 463-6600 © 2000-2025 Hofstra University