ERICThis link opens in a new windowThe Education Resource Information Center contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
PILOTSThis link opens in a new windowBibliographic database covering the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress. Incluldes citations to literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.
PsycARTICLESThis link opens in a new windowContains full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology, from the American Psychological Association (APA). Includes journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to the present.
PsycINFOThis link opens in a new windowAbstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health. Journal coverage from the 1800s to the present.
PubMed/MedlineThis link opens in a new windowCitations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Social Science DatabaseThis link opens in a new windowProvides indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journalsacross a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work and sociology.
Counseling and Therapy in Video
Counseling and Therapy in Video provides "the largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. It provides faculty and students with a first-hand look at the realities of working with clients and the challenges associated with putting theoretical concepts into practice. These collection provide a thorough grounding in dozens of therapeutic methods and diagnoses, insight into the human condition, and training in skills such as reflection and empathy while working with specific populations such as veterans and teens."