Integrative Strategic Decision Making
Scholarly Peer Reviewed Articles
-
ScienceDirect Full-text scientific database. Includes journal articles and book chapters. Contains Philosophy of Science.
-
JSTOR
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources. It provides full-text searches of almost 2,000 journals. In addition, more than 3 million of the images in Artstor are now discoverable alongside JSTOR’s vast scholarly content, providing you with primary sources and vital critical and historical background on one platform.
-
Business Source Premier Provides full text, going as far back as 1886, for over two thousand journals, including more than one thousand peer-reviewed titles, in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Magazine & Newspaper Articles
-
Factiva General news and business articles including the full-text of the Wall Street Journal, company profiles, economic reports, and exchange rates.
-
Business: Insights Includes business, company, and industry periodical articles, news articles, and press releases. Provides detailed information for domestic and international companies and associations, including information on corporate hierarchical structures, company financials and earning estimates, investment reports, corporate chronologies and company histories, brands and product information, industry and company rankings, market share data, industry overviews, HR Law Case Digests, and PDF reports on the Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities and Threats (SWOT) for select companies.
-
Business Source Premier Provides full text, going as far back as 1886, for over two thousand journals, including more than one thousand peer-reviewed titles, in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
- Business Source Premier
- Business Insights: Essentials
- Factiva
- Last Updated: Nov 3, 2025 5:35 PM
- URL: https://libguides.hofstra.edu/mba350_spring2022_profkulviwat
- Print Page