#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ-RSTU-VW-X-Y-Z
This is the "Home" page of the "On Campus Database Access" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Hofstra University Library

On Campus Database Access  

This guide is for on campus users to be able to access library databases when our proxy service (for remote access) is temporarily disabled.
Last Updated: Apr 7, 2014 URL: http://libguides.hofstra.edu/oncampusdbaccess Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

How to Use this Guide

If remote access to the library's online databases is down, you will not be able to access the databases from the library's main website (www.hofstra.edu/library).  However, if you are using a computer on campus, you can still access the databases from the links in this guide. 

You can use the widget on the right to search HUL's OneSearch service, which includes most of our subscribed databases, ejournals, cataloged on-the-shelf items, and all Ebsco databases.

There are also other widgets on this page that you can use to search some of HUL's individual online database collections. The rest of the databases are listed alphabetically in the tab above and can be searched individually.

 

Search Gale Literature Resources

 

Search Other Gale Databases



 

 

HUL's OneSearch

Searching: OneSearch
Includes most HUL resources
 

Search JSTOR

 

Search Proquest Databases

ProQuest 
Enter your search terms:

This site is compliant with the W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines
HOFSTRA UNIVERSITY Hempstead, NY 11549-1000 (516) 463-6600 © 2000-2009 Hofstra University

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip